Contact Us

DEVELOPMENT LEADERSHIP TEAM 

Marilyn F. Kohn
Vice Chancellor and Chief Development Officer
(212) 678-8997
makohn@jtsa.edu

Bonnie Epstein
Executive Director of Development
(212) 678-8923
boepstein@jtsa.edu

PLANNED GIVING

Bonnie Epstein

Executive Director of Development
(212) 678-8923
boepstein@jtsa.edu

INSTITUTIONAL GRANTS

Josie Gray

Director of Institutional Grants
(212) 678-8048
jogray@jtsa.edu

LAY LEADERSHIP

Joan Goodman
Director of Lay Leadership 
(212) 678-8861
jogoodman@jtsa.edu

SCHOLAR-IN-RESIDENCE

Rabbi David Hoffman
Scholar-in-Residence
(212) 678-8872
dahoffman@jtsa.edu

FLORIDA Regional Office
7251 W. Palmetto Park Road
Suite 208
Boca Raton, FL 33433

Carolyn Kantor
Director of Principal Gifts
(561) 852-3454
cakantor@jtsa.edu
MIDWEST Regional Office
65 East Wacker Place
Suite 1200
Chicago, IL 60601 

Nadine Sasson Cohen
Director of Principal Gifts
(312) 606-9086
nacohen@jtsa.edu 
GREAT LAKES Regional Office
6735 Telegraph Road
Suite 310
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301 

Tom Wexelberg-Clouser
Director of Principal Gifts
(248) 258-0055
toclouser@jtsa.edu
METRO NEW YORK Regional Office
3080 Broadway
New York, NY 10027

Bonnie Biondi
Director of Principal Gifts
(212) 678-8056
bobiondi@jtsa.edu

Dorit Rabbani
Director of Principal Gifts
(212) 678-8849
dorabbani@jtsa.edu
NORTHERN NEW JERSEY

Dorit Rabbani
Director of Principal Gifts
(212) 678-8849
dorabbani@jtsa.edu
LONG ISLAND
WESTCHESTER
CONNECTICUT

Lucy Posner
Director of Principal Gifts
(347) 300-4132
luposner@jtsa.edu 
PENNSYLVANIA
WASHINGTON, DC
MARYLAND
VIRGINIA

Dana Hartman
Director of Principal Gifts
(212) 678-8866
dahartman@jtsa.edu
NEW ENGLAND

Joan Goodman
(212) 678-8861
jogoodman@jtsa.edu 
TEXAS–Dallas

Tom Wexelberg-Clouser
(248) 258-0055
toclouser@jtsa.edu
TEXAS–Houston

Nadine Sasson Cohen
(312) 606-9086
nacohen@jtsa.edu
CANADA

Tom Wexelberg-Clouser
(248) 258-0055
toclouser@jtsa.edu