The Rabbinical School on the Road

Fall 2014 Travel Schedule for JTS Admissions

Graduate Study, Jewish Education, and Professional and Religious Leadership   

Monday, September 29 University of Hartford Jody Gansel
Tuesday, September 30 SUNY Albany Jody Gansel
Thursday, October 2 SUNY Binghamton Jody Gansel
Wednesday, October 22 Boston University Rabbi Joel Alter
Thursday, October 23 Brandeis University Rabbi Joel Alter
Wednesday, October 29 University of Pennsylvania Rabbi Joel Alter
Wednesday, October 29 Swarthmore College Rabbi Joel Alter
Tuesday, November 4 Dickinson College Jody Gansel
Wednesday, November 5 Franklin & Marshall College Jody Gansel
Thursday, November 6 Harvard Divinity School Rabbi Daniel Nevins
Thursday, November 6 Harvard Hillel Rabbi Daniel Nevins
Thursday, November 6 Muhlenberg College Jody Gansel
Monday, November 10 Indiana University Jody Gansel
Tuesday, November 11 Washington University in St. Louis Jody Gansel
Tuesday, November 11 Princeton University Rabbi Joel Alter
Wednesday, November 12 Yale University Rabbi Joel Alter
Wednesday, November 12 Northwestern University Jody Gansel
Thursday, November 13 University of Chicago Jody Gansel
Sunday, November 16 University of Massachusetts, Amherst Rabbi Joel Alter
Monday, November 17 University of Minnesota Jody Gansel
Monday, November 17 Brown University Rabbi Joel Alter
Tuesday, November 18 Johns Hopkins University Rabbi Joel Alter
Wednesday, November 19 University of Maryland Rabbi Joel Alter

Dates TBD: Rutgers University

View a schedule of Open House events >>

Contact Our Admissions Team

Melissa Present
Director of Enrollment Management and List College Admissions
Albert A. List College of Jewish Studies
mepresent@jtsa.edu


Director of Admissions
The Graduate School and William Davidson Graduate School of Jewish Education
gsadmissions@jtsa.edu and edschool@jtsa.edu

Rabbi Joel Alter
Director of Admissions
The Rabbinical School and H. L. Miller Cantorial School and College of Jewish Music
joalter@jtsa.edu

Sarah Steinmann

Assistant Director of Admissions
List College
Albert A. List College of Jewish Studies
sasteinmann@jtsa.edu

View all JTS Programs and Events >>