Contact The Davidson School

 

Dr. Bill Robinson
Dean of the William Davidson Graduate School of Jewish Education

Ofra Backenroth
Associate Dean, The Davidson School
ofbackenroth@jtsa.edu
(212) 678-8812

Jody Gansel
Director of Admissions
jogansel@jtsa.edu
(212) 678-8032 

Debbie Miller
Project Manager, Jim Joseph Foundation Grant
Associate Director, Melton Research Center
demiller@jtsa.edu
(212) 280-6037

Charlotte Abramson
Project Director, Melton Research Center
chabramson@jtsa.edu
(212) 280-6019

Zachary Lasker
Project Director, Melton Research Center and The Davidson School
zalasker@jtsa.edu
(212) 280-6006

Fran Urman
Director, Day School Leadership Training Institute
frurman@jtsa.edu
(212) 678-8041

Debbie Kerschner
Project Etgar Coordinator
Dekerschner@jtsa.edu
(212) 678-8030

Mark S. Young
Project Coordinator, Experiential Learning Initiative
mayoung@jtsa.edu
(212) 678-8852

Mailing Address:
The Jewish Theological Seminary
c/o The Davidson School, Box 55
3080 Broadway, Brush 516
New York, NY 10027

For faculty contact information, please see The Davidson School faculty profiles.